Screaming Trees UK (Success)

In 1988 Industrial music ruled parts of the electronic world. There was one electronic indie band that appeared and disappeared almost unnoticed from the scene although the record was very innovative and honestly f***ing brilliant – A MILESTONE and somewhere between NEW ORDER, CABS and FRONT 242:

THE SCREAMING TREES from the UK with the following musicians involved:
Sean Maloney (bass & guitar)
Mark Swancott (vocals, guitar & drum programming)
Mark Ryan (additional vocals)
Stephen Singleton & David Levin (producers)  more »


You may also like…

Cabaret Voltaire »

New Order »


Nitzer Ebb